Hyderabad metro timings hyderabad metro route

Hyderabad Metro timings

About Hyderabad metro timings Hyderabad Metro Rail now operates its offerings of Red Line from Miyapur to LB Nagar by Ameerpet and MGBS. Of Hyderabad metro timings. It additionally operates its offerings of Blue Line from Nagole to Raidurg by means of Secunderabad and Ameerpet. Is Ameerpet the interchange station for Red line and Blue … Read more